Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Board and committe memberships

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Hot Springs Village

    Board and committe memberships

    Could a sticky be added somewhere that has the list of board members and committee members? Maybe sticky them in the Ark Geo Assn. forum?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2004
    The list of board of directors is on this site under the Contents tab by clicking on ArkGeo Documents and then Current Staff. I have listed it below for you.

    As of now I cannot find where the committee members are listed on the site but I have listed them below also.

    I will see what I can do to get them listed or a link posted to a list somewhere.
    Thanks for bringing up this issue.

    Board of Directors

    Beth Daniel (topkitty9 - July 1, 2010
    Bert Drake (LongDogs) - July 1, 2010
    Pat Vaughn (woodwalker9) - July 1, 2010
    Jerry Turner (cachemates) - July 1, 2010
    Frank Philpott (OldRiverRunner) - July 1, 2010
    David Spicer - (paris1time) - July 1, 2011
    Mike Pinkston - (Team_Pink) - July 1, 2011
    Richard Lee - (idratherbehiking) - July 1, 2012

    Executive Committee:

    Immediate Past President: Frank Philpott (OldRiverRunner)
    President: Pat Vaughn (woodwalker9)
    Executive Vice-President: David Spicer (paris1time)
    Treasurer: Beth Daniel (topkitty9
    Secretary: Jerry Turner (cachemates)
    Website Manager: Bert Drake (LongDogs)

    *See bylaws for term details.

    ArkGeo Committees

    Events Committee (Chair Needed)
    Richard Lee - idratherbehiking (Board Liaison)
    Ken Hayes - Nukeworker
    Sue Hayes - Nukeworker
    Brian Bryant - B62GTAWK
    Blair Shelton - pshelto
    Brenda Bain - bluesybreeze
    Sandy Fryar - likestocanoe2

    Community Relations Committee
    Jerry Turner - cachemates (Board Liaison)
    David Spicer - Paris1Time (Chair)
    Brenda O'Reilly - Butterfly Diver
    Jim Sick - Sayitagain
    Clark Gray - cfd29
    Bruce Crane - Quartzcachers
    Judy Thiedig - MathSeeker
    Linda Treadway - angel06

    Election Committee(Chair needed)
    Beth Daniel - topkitty98 (Board Liaison)
    Brenda O'Reily - butterflydiver
    Janice Morris - LuckyOneInAR
    Richard Lee - Idratherbehiking
    Reid Henry - SJClimber
    Will Pumphery - Flannelman

    Fund Raising Committee
    Mike Pinkston - Team_Pink (Board Liaison)
    Brian Landers - GeoJeepers (Chair)
    Brenda Bain - bluesybreeze
    Chris Atkins - OENavigator
    Tim Stone - BSA534

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Hot Springs Village

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts