Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ArkGeo Board Special Meeting Minutes February 7, 2008

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2005

    ArkGeo Board Special Meeting Minutes February 7, 2008

    A special board meeting was held by teleconference on Thursday, February 7, 2008. Present were Wayne, Gunnar, Frank, Richard, Jerry, Pat, and Beth.

    The following officers were elected to serve beginning their terms of office on July 1, 2008:
    Immediate Past President: Wayne Lunsford
    President: Frank Philpott
    Vice President: Pat Vaughn
    Secretary: Jerry Turner
    Treasurer: Beth Daniel
    Website Manager: Bert Drake

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Paris, Arkansas
    I want to congratulate those who have been selected as officers for the next term and also want say thanks for posting the minutes and keeping us updated.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts