PDA

View Full Version : .



mountainborn
10-26-2005, 07:28 AM
..

NatureFish
10-26-2005, 10:08 AM
It's back up now, just a minor hitch in its get-along :D

mountainborn
10-26-2005, 11:54 AM
..

BACKPACKNJACK
10-26-2005, 12:54 PM
Something else that is different at GC now is you must be logged in to see the coords for a cache. I donít know when that was started but I only ran across it on Friday and the hunters I spoke with at the mouse hunt Saturday didn't seem to know anything about it yet.
I guess that would more or less make it, free registration or not, a members only game now. Thoughts :?: :?:

Black Knight
10-26-2005, 02:51 PM
I got an email or at least I think it was an email telling of the new features. The coordinates not being shown unless you are logged in being one of them. I personally think it is good, that way not any idiot with a GPS can come ransack your cache. Course all you have to do is get an account and log in to get the coordinates.

DK