PDA

View Full Version : Stats banner



nonnipoppy
07-04-2004, 09:24 PM
Well I notice that some of you more technically adept cachers have a gollywhodget link that shows your stats banner display. Do any of you feel the burning desire to share how that is done? :?: :?: :?:

Bebopishere
07-04-2004, 09:30 PM
Yeah, I could really use one of those little cache stat widget banner thingy also. This from technologically impaired cacher!! Bebopishere :)

southdeltan
07-04-2004, 10:49 PM
There's a big long thread about this on this forum, under the title "Image Tags".

Here's the link to it:

http://www.arkgeocaching.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=31&sid=1cf041b03ed3f0a92d48fac310bf4add

southdeltan

Bebopishere
07-04-2004, 11:09 PM
Wow, thanks for the assist southdeltan. Hacking through that code stuff is beyond me. They way you explained was very simple, which is exactly what I needed. You are the man, I may have to name a cache after you!