PDA

View Full Version : Magellan Cable



cachemates
10-20-2004, 07:44 PM
Maybe some of you would know this question. Will the power cable with (cigarette adapter) for the magellan 315- 320 work on my Sportrak Pro and Meridian Gold? Thanks.

Jerry

wray
10-21-2004, 10:03 PM
no, the magellan 315-320, the conn on the back is wider.

Sporttak and meridian have a narrower conn.

my old gps is a 315, and I brought a sporttak a few months ago, but all the programs work the same without changing the setting.

cachemates
10-22-2004, 04:22 PM
Wray
Thanks for the information.
Jerry