PDA

View Full Version : Getting a "Stats images have moved" message?



Gaddiel
12-05-2007, 12:37 PM
If you are getting a message on your stats bar that says, "stats images have moved", all you need to do to fix it is change "www" to "img" in your link's html code.

For example, my old (non-working) link looked like this:
http://www.geocaching.com/stats/img.asp ... eocaching! (http://www.geocaching.com/stats/img.aspx?uid=54d3d5dc-2748-403d-960c-e7bd008c6041&txt=We+LUV+Geocaching!)!

The new one should look like this:
http://img.geocaching.com/stats/img.asp ... eocaching! (http://img.geocaching.com/stats/img.aspx?uid=54d3d5dc-2748-403d-960c-e7bd008c6041&txt=We+LUV+Geocaching!)!

Wayne

topkitty98
12-05-2007, 01:39 PM
I'm gonna try here.

Gaddiel
12-05-2007, 07:43 PM
TK, the code in your signature still says "www" in it...

Wayne

Lauri
12-06-2007, 05:44 AM
Thanks! That fixed me right up! :D